I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, back, back, StationDeva is back!

Back from all of those annoyingly, intense and arduous exams for university that have officially blown my mind!

Back from the brink of moral decay and corrosion at the hands of university lecturers and tutors intent on my hearts destruction!

Back from the depths of hell that was intent on keeping me within the burning pits of misery!

I have just spent the last few hours working, whilst at the same time catching up on the hundreds of posts that I had not read over the past couple weeks.

When I began this blog I had no intention of just leaving it to die, so fret not, for I am back!

2 comments on “I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

