A 50 Word Story a day frightens artistic integrity away

 

This post is in the tradition of a blogger who goes by the name Boy with a Hat. This blogger writes pretty good stuff, so check out his blog if you haven’t already when you have a moment.

http://vincentmars.com/

Once a day, this particular blogger posts a piece titled ‘A 50 word story a day keeps the boredom away’, and I don’t know if it is through that or through the other posts that he hath conceived, but this blogger has gained himself a couple thousand followers. I on the other hand only have myself a cool couple followers, of whom I am very appreciative of.

So, perhaps out of jealousy or other such like emotions, I have decided to conceive a piece of my own – all be it a rather ridiculous one. I will state however that this piece contains a couple sexual references. I know, a 50 word story can’t contain too many, but they are in there. Also, it ain’t 50 words – it’s 51! Oops!

The 50 51 word story:

Ms. Henrietta Neece woke up one partially fine Tuesday morning, only to discover that her clitoris had detached itself from her body during the night and run off.
‘Oh my’ she said, looking down at herself, and wondering what, if anything, she could do. ‘How shall I ever pleasure myself now?’

2 comments on “A 50 Word Story a day frightens artistic integrity away

  1. I really seem to agree with all the stuff that ended up being put into writing in “A 50 Word Story a day frightens artistic integrity away | stationdeva”.
    Many thanks for all of the actual details.Thanks for your effort-Rocco

Leave a Reply

