First Contact

Welcome!

I am Naughty Nefarious, your host on this blog, and I thank you for arriving at Deva Station. What is Deva Station I here you ask? Well, even if you did not ask, I intend to tell you. This is the last place that all ships dock before travelling off further into the universal abyss. Here you will find random pieces of just about any and every nature, so look around, (we mightn’t have anything in stock yet, and if so, please come back alter!). My ‘about’ section will further disclose any information about either myself, or this blog.

Additionally, I have another blog; http://totalovrdose.wordpress.com/. Here I produce poetry and prose, and if you ever have the time, I urge you to consider browsing the certain items you may (or may not, as the case may be) find there.

Anyway, thank you again, and I hope you enjoy your stay.

One comment on “First Contact

Leave a Reply

